To cancel your membership, you will need to login to your account and go to the memberships tab. Scroll to the bottom and click the 'cancel membership' button. Once you have done that your status will show inactive. Please note: Once you cancel your membership, you will not have access to take additional exams. It is important that you are 100% sure you will no longer need to use the membership for the remainder of the month before you cancel it.